Programs | Projects


MACMH-IEC proudly recognizes the following professionals who have earned I/ECMH Endorsement ® and proven their competency in the infant/early childhood-family field. The MACMH-IEC Endorsement for Culturally Sensitive, Relationship-focused Practice Promoting Infant/Early Childhood Mental Health (I/ECMH-E®) is intended to recognize experiences that lead to competency in the infant/early childhood-family field. It does not replace licensure or certification, but instead is meant as evidence of a specialization in this field. The MACMH-IEC Endorsement® is cross-sector and multidisciplinary including professionals from child and/or human development, education, nursing, pediatrics, psychiatry, psychology, social work, and others. Endorsement® indicates an individual’s efforts to specialize in the promotion/practice of infant/early childhood mental health within his/her own chosen discipline.

Infant Family Associate

Erika Del Rocio Melendez Perez

Debra Fisher

Sara McKeever

Maria Perez Gali

Tania Rivera Perez

Tracy Solheim

Sheryl Warner

Early Childhood Family Associate

LaSonda Moore

Infant Family Specialist

Dea Anderson

Connie Blackburn-Lowery

Deb Bryer

Elizabeth F. Criswell

Cindy Croft

Colleen Dockendorf

Barbara Eckberg

Dana Ellingson

Teresa Fuhrman

Cimena Gordon

Ruth Heiland

E. Lynn Herrick

Jessica Hoeper

Jennifer Ishaug

Marlys Johnson

Jennifer King

Kara Kuehn

Emilie Levinson

Brenda Lowe

Beth Menninga

Tari Niemeyer

Beth Olchefsky

Tomoko Rebeck

Lori Root

Brenda Slaamod

Molly Snuggerud

Nicole Spitzer

Nina Sutton

Priscilla Weigel

Kerry Youso

Early Childhood Family Specialist

Kristi Monsour

Infant Mental Health Specialist

Donna Blaney Johnson

Kathi Blomquist

Jill Barrow

Anna Clavin

Rebecca Cluever

Kate Dando

Michelle Dineen

Sarah Flaten

Paula Frisk

Maris Gilbert

Mary Harrison

Johanna Hauck

Katie Heaton

Christine Hensgens

Anne Hoff

Kathleen Kane

Linda Kantner

Angie Klinefelter

Claire Kuennen Jordan

Amy Luebke

Sara McGee

Melissa McLaurin

Signe Miller

Lauren Moberg

Jillian Nelson

Kelly Pieper

Deidre Quinlan

Julie Records

Tracy Schreifels

Corri Stuyvenberg

Sheila Sweeney

Meghan Swenson

Londa Wagner

Pam Walz

Susan Williams

Kathleen Wright

Early Childhood Mental Health Specialist

Anna Clavin

Jeff Milligan-Toffler

Infant Mental Health Mentor- Clinical

Jessica Croatt Niemi

Teya Dahle

Jane Ellison

Michele Fallon

Maren Harris

Jill Hennes

Lisa Nos-Tollefson

Jolene Pearson

Marci Pluth

Susan Schultz

Carol Siegel

Judith Woods

Catherine Wright

Infant Mental Health Mentor- Policy

Candace Kragthorpe

Christopher Watson

Infant Mental Health Mentor- Research/Faculty

Sarah Ahlfs-Dunn

MaryAnn Marchel

Joann O’Leary